wee

Nikki Siixx: When did you decide the that making animation is your passion?

Sheep Ninja: I think I was about 14 or 15. At that time I watched a lot of videos by people like OneyNg , Psychic pebbles and Ego raptor. They really inspired me to get into flash animation. After a while i discovered a side of youtube where people would make fan animations of manga chapters (mainly Naruto) and I decided to try my hand at it. I found it really fun and eventually I decided I wanted to be an animator.

Nikki Siixx: What do you love most about being a animator?

Sheep Ninja: Hmmm… I think just the satisfaction of seeing my finished animations is kind of the best part.

Nikki Siixx: What is your favorite anime and who your favorite character and why?

Sheep Ninja: This is pretty difficult question to answer honestly haha. But usually my go to answer would be Steins;Gate because I think it’s a perfect mix of what I look for in a series. I think it’s got just the right amount of comedy and intensity. Also I guess you could say I’m a big fan of science, so usually enjoy shows and games that try to tackle the concept of time travel. Although admittedly most don’t really handle it well, but I think Steins;Gates did a really good job. My favourite anime character would probably be Hachiman Hikigaya from Oregairu, simply because he’s one of the most relatable character I’ve ever seen.

Nikkii Siixx: What it like working on samurai shin with Mikel Miles?

Sheep Ninja: Working on this with Mikel was really fun. I haven’t really done a lot of projects for other people (i usually work on my own stuff), so this was a great experience. The characters themselves were also interesting to animate. I like the Bear face.

samu

Nikki Sixx: Finally would you like to tell your fans what future project are you working?

Sheep Ninja: I recently started working on another Tokyo ghoul animation, hopefully i actually finish this one haha. I do want to make other things besides Tokyo Ghoul though, so after this i might try something else.

Nikki Siixx: Where can people find you on the web? Drop all the vital links.

Sheep Ninja: here are my links

Youtube:

Tumblr:

Twitter:

DeviantArt:

Check Out Sheep Ninja Past Work Such As The Last Tokyo Ghoul Animation He Worked On

make sure you all go check out nikki siixx website, a site for indie artist,comics, video games & more Click HERE

 

 

